Add documents via Queue

Top  Previous  Next

Web pages can optionally be archived in background via a queue. That means that the web page is archived in background and you don't have to wait in the "Add to archive" window until the page is fully archived.

 

Pages that are archived via the Queue system will have a yellow background as long as they have the status "unread". Furthermore, unread documents (added via Queue) won't be removed from the folder "New documents" until you open them. That way you can verify all new documents and see if the correct page has been saved.

 

This feature is only available in the PRO Edition.