AutoBackup

Top  Previous  Next

If the option "AutoBackup" is enabled, then WebSite-Watcher will backup your bookmark database to the configured AutoBackup folder. Only the bookmark database will be saved, no cache files or program configurations will be included.

 

You can restore these AutoBackups with "Tools + Backup/Restore", then select "Restore AutoBackup" and follow the assistant. This will copy back your bookmark database and re-create all important cache files.




Translate document: